Meet our staff

Dean Smittkamp, President

For purchasing or information regarding rates, please contact me at:

Dean@paristransportinc.com

Doug Smittkamp, Operations Manager

For operational and dispatch information please contact me at:

Doug@paristransportinc.com

Daniel Smittkamp, Warehouse Manager

For questions regarding our Warehousing rates and services please contact me at:

Daniel@paristransportinc.com

Brian Walker, Safety Manager

For questions regarding fleet safety and dispatch please contact me at:

Brian@paristransportinc.com 
Linda McHenry, Accounts Payable

For accounts payable questions please contact me at:

Linda@paristransportinc.com

 
Sue Kurek, Accounts Payable
For billing, invoicing and proof of delivery questions please contact me at:

Sue@paristransportinc.com